David Manning
david.manning@furman.edu
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Hwy, Greenville, SC 29613
​Phone (864) 294-3542

Robert Easler, Treasurer
reasler@uscupstate.edu
USC Upstate
800 University Way, Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone (864) 503-5537, Cell (864) 503-5537

Past President:

Matt Arms
mbarms@spart7.org
Spartanburg School District 7
​717 Union St, Spartanburg, SC 29306
Phone (864) 529-8910

Commercial VP:

President Elect:

Bruce Suddeth, Secretary
bsuddeth@uscupstate.edu
University of South Carolina Upstate
800 University Way, Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone (864) 503-5514

Josh Guffey
josh@corbinturf.com
​Corbin Turf and Ornamental Supply
1105 Old Buncombe Rd Greenville, SC 29617
​Phone (864) 233-2113

Tim Mobley, President
tmobley@cityofeasley.com
City of Easley
PO Box 466, Easley, SC 29641
Phone (864) 238-7524


2019 SCSTMA Officers