2014 SC Sports Turf Managers Association Officers

Please feel free to contact our officers with your questions or suggestions. You can contact us by mail by at P.O. Box 148 Rock Hill, SC 29731.

Staff Holder
Will Rogers, President
rogersw@clover.k12.sc.us
Clover School District
109 Industrial Park Ln, Clover, SC 29710
Phone (803)322-3483, Cell (803)322-3483
Staff Holder
Brian Dossett CSFM, President-elect
dossett473@hotmail.com
Oxner Landscape
PO Box 9216, Greenville, SC 29604
Phone (864)505-4495, Cell (0)0-0
Staff Holder
Brian Smith, Commercial VP
bsmith@burnett-inc.com
Burnett Athletics
7095 Highway 11, Campobello, SC 29322
Phone (800)726-4187, Cell (864)580-9486
Staff Holder
Bruce Suddeth, Past President, Secretary/Executive Board
bsuddeth@uscupstate.edu
University of South Carolina Upstate
800 University Way, Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone (864)503-5514,
Staff Holder
Robert Easler, Treasurer
reasler@uscupstate.edu
USC Upstate
800 University Way, Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone (864)503-5537, Cell (864)503-5537
Staff Holder
Alan Wilson CSFM, Past President/Executive Board
wilsonandassociates@windstream.net
Wilson & Associates
1737 S. Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29073
Phone (803)957-3115, Cell (803)600-4651
Staff Holder
Bruce Viehman, Executive Board/FOY
bviehman@cityofgreer.org
City of Greer
446 Pennsylvania Ave, Greer, SC 29650
Phone (864)416-0101,
Staff Holder
Chris Fesler, Executive Board/Scholarships
goosecreekrec@bellsouth.net
Goose Creek Recreation
P O Box 39, Goose Creek, SC 29445
Phone (843)797-0425,
Staff Holder
Dr. Haibo Liu, Education Chair
haibol@clemson.edu
Clemson University
178 Poole Ag Center, Clemson, SC 29634
Phone (864)656-6367,
Staff Holder
Greg Burgess, Past President
greg@greenvilledrive.com
Greenville Drive
945 S. Main St., Greenville, SC 29601
Phone (864)240-4524, Cell (864)704-2966
Staff Holder
Patrick Jonas, CSFM, Past President/ExecutiveBoard
maintain@standrewsparks.com
St. Andrews Parks & Playgrounds
1095 Playground Road, Charleston, SC 29417
Phone (843)763-4360, Cell (843)224-0837
Staff Holder
Clark Cox, CSFM, Past President/Executive Board
clarkcox@gwm.sc.edu
University of SC
1300 Rosewood Drive, Columbia, SC 29208
Phone (803)777-4670,
Staff Holder
Alan Corbin, Executive Board
alan@corbinturf.com
Corbin Turf & Ornamental
1105 Old Buncombe Road, Greenville, SC 29617
Phone (864)233-2113, Cell (864)630-5840